Mid Deeside Darts League fixtures & results



Have your say

Mid Deeside Darts League results

180 cup final:

Alan McRitchie 3 Kevin Gilbert 1.

Burns Trophy play off:

Craig Smith 2 Kevin Gilbert 1.


Alan McRitchie (2),Gary Pittendreigh, Jamie Cowie.

High Check outs:

Lewis Smith 100 (x2),David Gordon,Owen Alexander.

Best Legs: Kevin Gilbert 14, Gary Pittendreigh 14,17,19,19, Alan McRitchie 15,17,17,18,Trevor Wilson 17,Owen Alexander 17,Lewis Smith 18 dart legs.

For more information on the Mid Deeside Darts League please visit their Facebook page www.facebook.com/Mid-Deeside-Darts or contact Robert McCombie: r.mccombie@btopenworld.com.