Culter FC

Share this article

Culter Football Club held their end-of-season social and prizegiving on Saturday, June 22, in the Seafield Club, Aberdeen.

Jamie McAllister, their record-breaking goalscorer, won both the Larry Barclay and the Supporters’ Player of the Year Trophies.

The Dick Brown Memorial Trophy, awarded to the person who had done most for the club over the past season, apart from playing services, was won by pavilion convenor Mario DiMaio.

An additional award this year went to player Collin Craik, marking 10 years’ playing services.

Larry Barclay presents the Player of the Year Trophy to Jamie McAllister while Peter Hines and George Deans presented him with the the Supporters’ Player of the Year Trophy.

Margaret Davidson presented the Dick Brown Memorial Trophy to Mario DiMaio and Colin Craik received his 10 years’ Playing Service Award from Doug Milne.